Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Tong Lu

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
gudimetla_ar

gudimetla_ar

Number of posts : 23
Registration date : 2007-02-01

Tong Lu Empty
PostSubject: Tong Lu   Tong Lu EmptyWed Oct 07, 2009 3:41 pm

Tong is running for the post of Vice-President

****************TONG'S VISION IN WORDS*********************

Dear EuroAquaers,

Thanks for your attention to have a look at my words, as a candidate towards the vice president of CB of EAAA. I am a G5 student, thus have spent a meaningful year, thanks to the platform of EuroAquae which provides so much for us. This platform is built upon the effort of different parts, EU commission, our teachers and alumni. All my gratefulness to them would become the act of what I am doing now, to actively take the responsibility to get in contact and work inside EAAA.

I would like to work in the coordination board of EAAA, with my time and thoughts devoted, to gather and help both the current students and the alumni. I would regard this as meaningful and thus take my responsibility and try to make a warm community. My goal is to build a strong sense of belonging to EAAA for every EuroAquaer, within the short term of this expecting coordination board.

Thank you very much for casting a vote to me.

All the best to all,
Tong

Back to top Go down
gudimetla_ar

gudimetla_ar

Number of posts : 23
Registration date : 2007-02-01

Tong Lu Empty
PostSubject: Ask Questions   Tong Lu EmptyMon Oct 12, 2009 3:53 pm

Hi everybody, please ask questions to Tong by clicking on post reply at this topic. Please note the voting starts on the 18th of October 2009. The voting will be done through this forum.
Back to top Go down
Kostya

Kostya

Number of posts : 70
Registration date : 2007-04-21

Tong Lu Empty
PostSubject: Kostya's questions   Tong Lu EmptyMon Oct 12, 2009 4:51 pm